Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine Board Members

Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine: Members


Nityamo Lian DOM, Professional Member,

Brandon Taylor, DOM, Professional Member, Board Vice Chair

Mavrick Lobe DOM, Professional Member

Jeanne Dixon DOM, Professional Member

Vanessa L. Brogdon, Public Member

Robbie R. Tafoya, Public Member

Anna Silva, Public Member


Skip to content