Chiropractic Board: Overview and Contact Information

The Chiropractic Board regulates the practice of licensed chiropractors in New Mexico. All practitioners of this profession must graduate from accredited chiropractic colleges, and their successful completion of all portions of the test delivered by the National Board of Chiropractic Examiners (NBCE). The board monitors and approves continuing education and disciplines licensees who have violated the Chiropractic Physicians Practice Act or board rules.

Chiropractors are licensed to provide services designed to restore and maintain health through methods and procedures that are taught in chiropractic colleges and in accredited post-graduate courses recognized by the board. Chiropractors do not perform operative surgery or prescribe controlled or dangerous drugs.

Mailing Address (regular mail):
New Mexico Chiropractic Board
P.O. Box 25101
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504

Physical Address (For delivery services ONLY – UPS, FedEx, Etc.):

New Mexico Chiropractic Board
Toney Anaya Building
2550 Cerrillos Road, Second Floor
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505

Phone: 505-476-4622

Fax: 505-476-4665


Help Desk:

Staff Directory

Cindy Flahive, Senior Licensing Specialist

Elizabeth Yee, Licensing Specialist

Lynn Fisher, Licensing Specialist

June Churchill, Licensing Specialist

Cheryl Scott, Business Operations Support


Click here to file a complaint.

Purchase a List of Licensed Individuals

Inspection of Public Records (IPRA) Form 


Schedule an appointment
2010 APC Formulary
Notice Regarding Advanced Practic Chiropractic Physician Certifications
Skip to content