Parmacy: Members and Meetings

All Board related communications must be directed to the NMBOP Office

Board Members
Chris Woodul, R.Ph., Southwest District, Board Chairman
William “Bill” Lord, R.Ph., Hospital Representative, Vice Chairman
Neal Dungan, R.Ph., Southeast District, Secretary
Lewis Dale McCleskey, R.Ph., Central District
Michael Garringer, Public Member
Teri Rolan, R.Ph., Northwest District
Cathleen Wingert, Public Member
Gwen Griscom, Public Member

Pharmacy: 2021 Board Meeting Schedule

Except as noted, meetings will begin at 9:00AM.
Please see Agenda for information.
The agenda is posted at least 72 hours prior to the noticed meeting.
Rule hearing information posted under Hearing Notices at least 30 days prior.
Unless otherwise noticed, meetings are held at the NMBOP office located at:
RLD Albuquerque Office
5500 San Antonio Dr NE, Suite C
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Thursday January 21 to Friday January 22, 2021
Wednesday February 24, 2021 1:00 p.m. interim regular meeting
Thursday April 22 to Friday April 23, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021 1:00 p.m. interim regular meeting
Thursday July 22 to Friday July 23, 2021
Thursday October 21 to Friday October 22, 2021

Pharmacy Board Calendar

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Agendas

Cheranne McCracken, R.PH., Executive Director/Chief Drug Inspector
(505) 222-9841
Michael VanWagenen R.Ph., PMP Director
(505) 222-9818
Maria Gonzales CPhT, PMP Manager
(505) 222-9847
Gabriella Romero, Administrative Operations Supervisor
(505) 222-9835
Rocio Cruz, Licensing Manager
(505) 222-9833
Kristina Benavidez, Licensing Assistant
(505) 222-9830
Administrative Assistant
(505) 222-9830 (this is the main board phone number)
Drug Inspectors:
Alejandro Amparan, R.Ph., State Drug Inspector
Jooyung Han, R.Ph., State Drug Inspector
Heather Marquez, R.Ph., State Drug Inspector
Kristofer Mossberg, R.Ph., State Drug Inspector
Adela Padilla, R.Ph., State Drug Inspector
Bobby Padilla, R.Ph., State Drug Inspector
Skip to content