Contact Us

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

Benjamin Schrope, Interim Director/Attorney
Benjamin.Schrope@state.nm.us
(505) 231.7467
2550 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505

 

Jeanette Jenkins, Financial Liason
(505) 231-5136
JeanetteE.Jenkins@state.nm.us
5500 San Antonio NE Albuquerque, NM  87109

 

LEGAL

Alissa Berger, Prosecuting Attorney
(505) 503-5987
Alissa.Berger@state.nm.us
5500 San Antonio Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Stephanie Varoz, Law Clerk
505-469-3090
Stephanie.Varoz@state.nm.us
2550 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505

 

INVESTOR EDUCATION & CONSUMER OUTREACH

EDUCATION

Bernice Geiger, Public Information Officer
(505) 228-8505
Bernice.Geiger@state.nm.us
5500 San Antonio NE
Albuquerque, NM  87109

 

COMPLIANCE

Nona Lane, Compliance/Registration Manager
(505) 670-6439
Nona.Lane@state.nm.us
5500 San Antonio NE
Albuquerque, NM  87109

 

Richard Dominguez, Compliance Officer
Broker Dealer/Investment Advisor Licensing
(505) 379-5295
Richard.Dominguez@state.nm.us
2550 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505

 

Krystal N. Montaño, Securities Examiner
(505) 660-4178
Krystal.Montano@state.nm.us
5500 San Antonio NE
Albuquerque, NM  87109


Monica Romero
, Compliance Officer
Mutual Fund & Rule 506, Reg D Registrations
(505) 331-6193
Monica.Romero2@state.nm.us
2550 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505

 

ENFORCEMENT

Francisca Delgado, Financial Analyst
(505) 470-7209
Francisca.Delgado@state.nm.us
5500 San Antonio NE
Albuquerque, NM  87109

 

Beatrice Medina, Financial Analyst
(505) 469-8315
Beatrice.Medina@state.nm.us

 

Greg Stover, Special Agent
(505) 490-2063
Gregory.Stover@state.nm.us


Christopher Young,
Special Agent
(505) 231-0864
Christopher.Young@state.nm.us


Robert Barr,
Special Agent
(575) 202-0276
Robert.barr@state.nm.us

Skip to content