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NMRLD STATE OF NEW MEXICO

MICHELLE LUJAN GRISHAM, GOVERNOR
NEW MEXICO Clay Bailey, Superintendent
REGULATION &

LICENSING DEPARTMENT

APPLICATION FOR NEW MEXICO ATHLETIC COMMISSION LICENSURE

|:| Amateur MMA License, Fee $25.00 |:| Professional Wrestler, Fee $35.00
[ ] Professional MMA License, Fee $25.00  [_] Announcer, Fee $25.00
[ ] Professional Boxing License, Fee $25.00 [ | Judge Trainee, Fee $10.00

[ ] Manager, Fee $25.00 [ ] Boxing Judge, Fee $25.00

[ ] second, Fee $25.00 [ ] Mixed Martial Arts Judge, Fee $25.00

[ ] Trainer, Fee $25.00 [ ] Boxing Referee, Fee $25.00

[ ] Matchmaker $35.00 [ ] Mixed Martial Arts Referee, Fee $25.00

**ALL FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE. **
**ALL LICENSING INFORMATION IS PUBLIC INFORMATION**

PERSONAL INFORMATION

LAST NAME FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME SUFFIX

MAILING ADDRESS

EMAIL

CITY STATE ZIP CODE
SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER/ ITIN *Mandatory DATE OF BIRTH

PERSONAL PHONE BUSINESS PHONE

Please answer the following questions. If you answer “yes” to question 1 or 2, provide an explanation; (Please provide

explanation on separate paper) Please check off Yes or No Yes NO
1. Have you ever had a license revoked or suspended by an Athletic Commission in any [] []
jurisdiction? If yes, explain:
2. Have you ever been convicted of a Felony? If yes, provide date of conviction, name of [] []
offense, and jurisdiction for each felony:
3. Have you read and understood the New Mexico Athletic Competition Act and the Rules L] L]
adopted by the New Mexico Athletic Commission?
4. Are you currently more than thirty days in arrears in payment of amounts required to be [] []
paid pursuant to an outstanding judgement and order for child support in New Mexico or
any other state?
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