

STATE OF NEW MEXICO MICHELLE LUJAN GRISHAM, GOVERNOR Linda M. Trujillo, Superintendent Andrew Vallejos, Director

ABC USE ONLY: Payment Fee \$	Received on:	Rece	eipt No			
LATE: POSTMARK DATE:	Late Fee \$	_ Received on:	Receipt No			
TOBACCO LICENSE RENEWAL APPLICATION Due at least 30 days in advance of Expiration of your current License ANNUAL RENEWAL FEE: \$400.00, non-refundable						
Division records reflec	et the following information	ntion for TPA Licen	ase No.			
LICENSE OWNER OWNER NAME:						
OWNER ADDRESS:						
OWNER PHONE:						
LICENSEE EMAIL:						
OWNER: NM State Tax ID (CRS) N	umber:					
BUSINESS /DBA DBA NAME:						
PHYSICAL ADDRESS:						
BUSINESS PHONE:						
Check Appropriate License Type:	☐Manufacturer [Distributor	Retailer			
Licensee is : □Individual □Limit	ted Liability Company	Corporation	Partnership (General/Limited)			
Is LLC, Corporation or Partnership in	Good Standing?	es \square No				
Has ownership changed? □Yes □I	No					
Has principal place of business where	e license is used change	d? □Yes □No				
If applicable, current Resident Agent:						
Is the license information stated abov	e accurate?	□No				
If not, on the space provided below, s information accurate. Attach addition	tate the corrections or call pages if necessary:	changes that are nece	essary to make the Licensee			

State of New Mexico
Alcoholic Beverage Control Division

11 A License No	TPA	License	No.				
-----------------	------------	---------	-----	--	--	--	--

stated inform	see affirms under penalty of perjury that l on the application and transfer records f mation in this application and swear under p e and correct.	iled by the Licensee with the	e Division. I have read the
I,	, hereby swear	and affirm upon my oath that	I am qualified to submit this
applica	ation and I further swear and affirm upon my oath	that:	
1)	I have manufactured, distributed and/or sold to Product Act (TPA), ABC rules and current New result in fines, penalties and/or revocation of the	Mexico laws and understand that	failure to continue to do so may
2)	 I have verified that all sales or orders filled an consumers over the age of 21, in compliance with 14.B Age & Identity by valid document continuities municipal, tribal or foreign government, included 17. Retailer must Display where products are years of age to purchase tobacco products." 15.B.C.Vending Machines and sales and displace not permitted 	h: taining photo of person and issued luding a Driver's License or an ide e sold and at vending machine, "In (No self-service display)	I by a federal, state, county, entification card t is illegal for a person under 21
3)	In accordance with the TPA, for the location lists □Zoning Statement, if not already submitted □New Mexico Taxation & Revenue Departr □List of Manufacturers, if applicable □List of Distributors, if applicable □List of Retailers, if applicable	1	_
4)	For Manufacturer: Applicant affirms that they had products manufacturing practices, as required put with any applicable health directives issued by the A Current Affidavit has been attached show the federal secretary of health and human see	ursuant to 21 USCA Section 387d ne department of health pursuant to wing applicant will submit the approximation of the section 387d needs to be submit to 21 USCA Section 387d needs to 22 USCA Section 387d needs to 2	l(a) and have and will comply to the Public Health Act pplicable ingredient listing to
5)	I understand that my invoices may be audited representation or omission may result in the implicense. I also understand that any false repres New Mexico Attorney General.	position of fines and the suspens	ion or revocation of the tobacco
Al	UTHORIZED SIGNATURE	TITLE	
Notal	RY PUBLIC USE ONLY: (State of	, County of)
	CRIBED AND SWORN TO before me this		
Ву:	Notary	Public:	SEAL
	My Com	nmission Expires:	
****	************	<u></u>	
FOR A	LCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL DIVISION USE	ONLY: Approved, Renew	Disapproved
Signed	by Director:	Da	ate: