INSTRUCTIONS FOR RESTAURANT LIQUOR LICENSE APPLICATION

The non-refundable application fee of \$200.00, and if applicable, the \$50.00 Resident Agent Fee, must be enclosed or the application will be returned. **Keep a copy of the complete application packet for your records.**

To qualify for a Restaurant License, you must meet all the conditions set forth in statute, which are:

- An establishment having a New Mexico resident as a proprietor or manager
- ➤ Held out to the public as a place where food is prepared and served primarily for on-premises consumption to the general public
- Has a dining room, a kitchen and the employees necessary for preparing, cooking and serving food
- ➤ Food service is the primary source of revenue and accounts for 60% or more of the total gross receipts
- > "Restaurant" does not include establishments as defined in rules promulgated by the director serving only hamburgers, sandwiches, salads and other fast foods

Checklist, use to assist you in submitting all the required documentation; submit with application.

Appointment of Representative – If Applicant is represented by an attorney, broker, CPA, etc., include a signed/dated letter, which authorizes ABC to disclose information and allows the appointee to speak/act on behalf of Applicant.

Pages 1, 5, and 6 must be signed and notarized.

Note that all supporting documentation submitted must be in the name of the **APPLICANT**. If the applicant is a Corporation, LLC, Partnership, or Trust, the **required documentation** such as Tax Registration Certificate, Proof of Tenancy (Lease/Deed), Bills of Sale, etc., **must be in the name of that entity**.

Fingerprints < Obtain fingerprint packet with instructions and forms from ABC website: Because the Liquor Control Act does not allow for a Convicted Felon to own or be an officer on a Liquor License, this Agency requires such persons to be fingerprinted to receive the background reports from the State and Federal level.

Fingerprints are required for the Applicant and each Principal Officer/Director/Resident Agent listed, **only if they have never submitted fingerprints to this agency before,** or if there has been an arrest record after date fingerprints were submitted, they'll need to register with Gemalto online at <u>www.aps.gemalto.com</u>. If fingerprints cannot be done by Livescan with Gemalto, please contact ABC at (505) 476-4875 or consult ABC website for instructions.

EXPLANATION OF REQUIRED DOCUMENTS:

Page 1 – Application

- 1. **Menu** A complete and finalized copy of the full menu for the business, include hours and days of operation, indicate when closed. If the hours and days of operation are not printed on the menu, write them on a separate sheet of paper.
- 2. **Food Establishment Permit** A current permit in the name of the Applicant required, and may be obtained through the NM Environment Department, or you may need to contact city or county offices directly.
- 3. **Tax Registration Certificate** A copy of the New Mexico Tax Registration Certificate (CRS Identification Number) in the name of the Applicant (sole proprietor, Corporation, LLC etc.) issued by the New Mexico Taxation & Revenue Department. Applicant may obtain at any field office, call (505) 827-0700, or online.
- 4. **Licensing Fee** Due at the time of final approval,

pro-rated, finalize from:	Nov-Jan	Feb-Apr	May-July	Aug-Oct
Type A Beer & Wine:	\$1,050	\$787.50	\$525	\$262.50
Type B Beer, Wine, Spirits	s: \$10,000	\$7,500	\$5,000	\$2,500



Page 2 – Premises, Location and Description

- 1. **Proof of Tenancy (Lease, Warranty Deed or Real Estate Contract)** A complete copy of the fully executed Lease Agreement, Warranty Deed or Real Estate Contract, for the premise in the name of the Applicant.
 - a. The Lease Agreement must be signed by both parties (Lessor and Lessee). All Exhibits, Addendums to Lease Agreement, Amendments to Lease Agreement, or Subleases must accompany the Lease Agreement.
 - b. If Lease Agreement does not address Permitted Use of the sale and/or service of alcohol on the premises, you must submit an Addendum permitting this use.
 - c. The Warranty Deed must be a filed and recorded copy.
- 2. **Zoning Statement** Zoning Statement for the proposed premises, must be current, within one year of application date, issued by the Local Governing Body, on official letterhead. Contact your city or county clerk for the zoning office in your area. The Zoning Statement **must include each of the following:**
 - a. The complete physical address of the proposed establishment.
 - b. Zoning type (example: C-1, Commercial).
 - c. A Statement regarding Permitted Use for the type of liquor license applied for Selling and Serving alcoholic beverages. (example: On-premises consumption of alcohol is a permitted use within this zone; with or without Patio Service permitted; Sale of packaged alcohol for off-premises consumption permitted use).
- 3. **Detailed Floor Plan with Photos** A Floor Plan for the proposed premises, showing the entrances/exits, kitchen, storage, sale, service, and consumption areas. All areas must be completely labeled. Submit legible Plan, that may be hand-drawn or architect drawing, on an 8½ x 11" sheet of paper **for each floor.** Please DO NOT submit blueprints. **Drawing must indicate:**
 - a. Name of Applicant, Physical Address and clearly mark which direction is North.
 - b. Location of the main street in relation to the licensed premises.
 - c. Label Floor Plan, must show the entrances, exits, storage areas, Kitchen, Dining Areas, food counter or Patio area, if applicable.
 - d. List Total Square Footage, including Patio, if applicable (example: 2,500 square feet or 2,000 +500 patio =2,500).
 - e. Show any and all Patios and/or Outside Areas, indicate how they are permanently enclosed to prevent alcohol from leaving the premises. Label the type of enclosure used and the height, include photos. (example: 6 foot adobe wall with 5 foot wood gate).
 - f. Bar service is not permitted. No bar areas will be approved under this type of license, however a prep station for wait staff to prepare the beverages for delivery to the tables is allowed. All food and drinks must be delivered by wait staff to individual tables or customers seated at food counter.
- 4. **Photos** include Interior of premises, Kitchen Area, Prep Area, Dining Area, food counters, location/storage of alcohol, and Exterior/patio and fencing, if applicable.

Only if proposed premises is between 300 and 400 feet of the nearest church or school, you will need:

- 1. Surveyor's Certificate A certified copy of the Surveyor's Certificate (Plat), showing the measurement from the nearest point of the proposed premises to the nearest point of the church or school property line. All measurements should be taken by shortest direct line.
- 2. Waiver A copy of the approved Waiver from the Local Governing Body, on official letterhead.
- 3. **Opinion Letter** Obtain a Letter, on official letterhead, from the Church or School in question, indicating whether or not they object to the application and/or issuance of a liquor license at the proposed location.



PAGE 3 - Required for Corporations/ Limited Liability Companies/ Partnerships/ Trusts

Full disclosure totaling 100% is required. Each individual, Principal Officer, Director, Member, Manager, Partner and each Shareholder holding 10% or more, applying for license must complete the Personal Data Affidavit form. Each individual, Principal Officer, Director, Member, Manager, Partner and each Shareholder who owns a 10% interest or more must be Fingerprinted. All Owners that run operations, onsite Managers, Managing Members and Resident Agents must obtain and/or maintain a valid Alcohol Server Certification Permit.

Partnership:

- 1. **Partnership Agreement** A complete and fully executed Partnership Agreement.
- 2. **Certificate of Partnership** A Certificate of Partnership issued by the Secretary of State's Office (if applicable).

Corporation

- 1. **Certificate of Incorporation** A copy of the Certificate of Incorporation.
- 2. **Articles of Incorporation** A filed copy of the Articles of Incorporation and any amendments thereto.
- 3. **Certificate of Good Standing** A copy of the Certificate of Good Standing. The Division will obtain this document from the Public Regulation Commission. The corporation MUST be in good standing.
- 4. **Certificate of Authority** A copy of the Certificate of Authority for all Foreign Profit Corporations (out-of-state).

Limited Liability Company

- 1. **Certificate of Organization** A copy of the Certificate of Organization.
- 2. **Articles of Organization** A filed copy of the Articles of Organization and any amendments thereto.
- 3. **Operating Agreement** A complete and fully executed Operating Agreement listing all members and managers including percentages of interest owned by each and any amendments thereto.
- 4. **Certificate of Registration** A copy of the Certificate of Registration for all Foreign Profit Companies (out-of-state).

Page 4 – Trust Agreement – A complete and fully executed Trust Agreement shall be provided for In-Camera Review by the Division. It should not be attached to the application, only brought in by Applicant for review.

PAGE 5 - DESIGNATED RESIDENT AGENT:

- 1. An Applicant who is not a sole proprietor is required to submit information regarding a New Mexico resident, who is not a felon, to act on behalf of the company and accept service of process for all purposes relating to the sales and service of the alcoholic beverages, including orders and notices of the Director and/or the Division.
- 2. The Resident Agent form must be completed, signed, and notarized in two places.
- **First Section** the Appointment section, is to be completed and signed by an officer, director or a shareholder, holding a 10% interest or more, who has been fingerprint qualified. **This signature must be notarized**. In this section, the applicant will list the name of the chosen Resident Agent.
- Second Section the Acceptance section, must be completed and signed by the individual who has been designated as the Resident Agent by the Applicant. The signature of the Resident Agent must also be notarized.
- 3. The individual designated as Resident Agent must complete a Personal Data Affidavit Form. *Note*: All entities must file a new application for Resident Agent each time there is a change in agents.
- 4. Each Resident Agent MUST BE: an individual, at least 21 years of age, and at time of application; Reside in the State of New Mexico and maintain residency; Hold a current Servers Certification Permit, attach a copy to application; Fingerprinted; Cannot have been convicted of a felony or of two misdemeanor violations of the Liquor Control Act in any calendar year.



PAGE 6 – PERSONAL DATA AFFIDAVIT:

Submit this page for each individual Applicant, Resident Agent, each Principal Officer and Director of a Corporation, each Stockholder (individual) owning 10% or more of the stock in Applicant Corporation, each individual Limited or General Partner, and each Manager and Member of LLC with 10% or more interest.

As part of the application, EACH individual, Principal Officer, Director, and Shareholder who owns a 10% interest or more, applying for license must complete the Personal Data Affidavit Form.

All Owners, on-site Managers and Resident Agents must obtain or maintain a valid Alcohol Server Certification Permit. Everyone who sells, serves or delivers alcohol in the state of New Mexico is required to obtain a permit by taking a New Mexico approved Alcohol Server Education class. This includes all Bartenders, Waiters, Managers, Liquor License Owners, Employees that deliver alcoholic beverages with food, Convenience or Grocery Store Clerks, and the Designated Resident Agent for the License.

HOURS OF OPERATION and Sale /Service:

A Restaurant License allows for the sale and service of alcoholic beverages by the DRINK. The establishment may not be a bar-like setting and the hours for sales and/or service of alcoholic beverages are from Monday through Sunday, from 7:00am to 11:00pm only or until food sale and service ceases, whichever is earlier.

Serving Size per drink: Beer 12 ounces | Wine 5 ounces | Spirit 80-proof 1.5 ounce | Spirit 100-proof 1 ounce Fermented Liquor – Wine 5 ounces or Beer 12 ounces

Restaurant A – Beer and Wine only

Restaurant A + NM Produced Spirits Permit – Beer, Wine and only NM produced Spirits Note: May obtain Permit only after 12 months of operating under Beer/Wine License.

- In addition to the sale and service of Beer and Wine, you can also sell and serve New Mexico spirituous liquors produced or bottled by or for a New Mexico Craft Distiller.
- Alcoholic Beverages shall not contain more than one and one-half ounces of spirituous liquor.

Restaurant B – Beer, Wine and Spirits, you may only Serve customer Three (3) drinks containing not more than one and one-half ounces of spirituous liquor during one visit.

Please Note: The Director may require additional information or supporting documentation to complete the application.







ABC USE ONLY: Application Fee \$200.00	Received on:	Receipt No
Application Number:		
TYPE of APPLICATION: Check approprie ☐ Restaurant A Beer & Wine only Lic ☐ Restaurant B Beer, Wine & Spirits Applicant is: ☐ Individual ☐ Limited Li	ate box ense Fee, pro-rated, due at fi License Fee, pro-rated, due a	nal: \$1,050.00 at final: \$10,000.00
Applicant /Company Name:		
D/B/A Name:		
Email: (required)	Busin	ness Phone No:
Mailing Address:		
Physical location, if different:		mber / State Road, City, State, and Zip Code)
Are alcoholic beverages currently being dispens	ed at the proposed location? \Box Ye	s □No If Yes, License#/Type:
As defined in §60-3A-3. V. "Restaurant", mean or manager as a place where food is general public in consideration of payment for preparing, cooking and serving food; by the director serving only hamburgers, I qualify as a "Restaurant"? Note that The serving of the servi	prepared and served primar nt and that has a dining room, does not include establish , sandwiches, salads and othe	ily for on-premises consumption to the a kitchen and the employees necessary ments as defined in rules promulgated
Is food service the primary source of reve current licensed premises? □Yes □No		more of the total gross receipts at
Is Food Service Permit current? □Yes, a	attached $\square No$	
I have attached photos of the Dining Roo	m and Kitchen and included	a copy of the Menu. \Box Yes \Box No
Days and Hours of Operation?		
I understand that a restaurant license re for sales and/or service of alcoholic bever ceases, whichever is earlier? Yes	rages are only from 7:00am to	_
Contact Person: Phon	.e #: Emai	1:



	Application No	
You must sign before a Notary Public.		
I, (print name)	s: that he/she is the applicant or is ead the same; knows the contents the representations herein are found to be	s authorized by the nerein contained are be false, the Director
Signature of Applicant:	Date:	
Notary Public Use Only: (State of	, County of)
SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN TO before me this	day of	, 20
By Affiant:	SEAL	
Notary Public:	_	
My Commission Expires on:	_	
Local Option District Use Only: Local Governing Body of		City, County, Town, Village
Public Hearing held on20 Signature of Official:		
ABC USE ONLY:		
□APPROVED □DISAPPROVED,		
Done this Day of		
SIGNED BY DIRECTOR:		
ASSIGNED LICENSE No		
Reviewed, with copy sent to Licensee via \Box Email, \Box Fax,		
By: Date:		



Premises Location, Ownership, and Description | NMSA §60-6B-10 | Page 2

1. The land and build	ing which is propose	ed to be the licensed	premises is: (check one	e)
☐ Owned by Applica:	nt, copy of deed/docu	ument attached		
☐ Leased by Applica	nt, copy of lease/doc	ument attached		
☐Other (provide deta	ails):			
2. If the land and buil	lding are not owned	by Applicant, indica	te the following:	
A. Owner(s): _				
3. Premises location i	s Zoned (example C-1	, see Zoning Statemer	nt):	
location by address, Tapplicable, whether p	Type of Zone, state woodkaged sales, pation	whether alcoholic bevo o service and/or mar	verages are allowed at	nent, listing the proposed proposed location, and i e. If there is no zoning in no zoning.
4. Distance* from nea	arest Church: (Prope	rty line of church to clo	osest point of licensed pre	mises—shortest distance)
Name of Church:			Miles	s/feet:
Address/location of Cl	hurch:			
5. Distance* from nea	arest School: (Proper	ty line of school to close	est point of licensed prem	ises—shortest distance)
Name of School:			Miles	s/feet:
Address/location of So	chool:			
Show which direction exterior walls, doors,	n is North; Show eac and interior walls; l no larger than 8½ x	ch level (floor) where Patio Area with type 11 inches and must	e alcoholic beverages we of barrier used; Highl	List nearest cross street vill be sold or consumed ight Bonded Areas. The nated areas highlighted
7. Type of Operation:	□ Hotel	☐ Lounge	☐ Package Grocery	\square Racetrack
Restaurant	\Box Craft Distiller	\square Small Brewer	☐ Winery	\square Wholesaler
☐ Other (specify):				

*NOTE: If the distance is beyond 300 feet, but less than 400 feet, and the Applicant does not admit that the location is within 300 feet and requests a waiver from the LOD, a Registered Engineer or Licensed Surveyor must complete a Survey Certificate showing the exact distance.



LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY- NMSA | $\S60\text{-}6B\text{-}2.A(6)$ | Page 3A

Name of Lim	nited Liability Com	pany:			_
Formed on: _	Formed on:, with copy of Operating Agreement attached.				
Registered o	n:	, with copy of Ce	rtificate and Ar	ticle of Organization attached	
Mailing Add	ress:				
City:		State:	Zip:	Phone:	
If a Member i				isclosure is required. al or Limited Partnership, compl	et
List % of Interest / Contribution	Nama	Title	Comple	sto Address	
Contribution	Name	Title	Comple	te Address	
					_
					_
	-		•	ny State suspended or revoked?	
List every Liqu	uor License in which		rest, direct or in	direct: □None □See Attached	_
Has any princ	eipal Officer, Directo	r or Shareholder that	holds 10% or mo	re of this LLC ever been convicte	:d
				form (page 6). All Members who ast also be Server Certified.)



$\textbf{CORPORATION} \mid \text{NMSA} \ \S 60\text{-}6\text{B-}2.\text{A}(4) \mid \textbf{Page 3B}$

Name of Co	orporation:		
	tified copy of its Certificate onclude a certified copy of its	_	d Articles of Incorporation. Foreign Corporation icate of Authority.)
Date of Inc	orporation:		In what State?
Mailing Ad	dress of Corporate Office:		
Phone:			
addresses o	f all stockholders holding 10	% or more in the C	tors of the Corporation, also the names and corporation. If a stockholder with 10% or more isclosure page for the stockholding entity.
List % of Stok Held	Name	Title (Officers, Directors, & Stockholders)	Complete Address
	-		any interest in any State suspended or revoked?
∐No ∐Y	es, if so, provide details:		
List every lie ☐As follow	•	ration holds any inte	rest, direct or indirect: None See Attached
			lds 10% or more of this Corporation ever been
NOTE: Ea	ch individual Applicant, Part	tner, Officer, Direc	tor and Stockholder of 10% or more of stock in
			orm (page 6). All who own 10% or more must



submit Fingerprints. All Managing Partners and Directors must also be Server Certified.

LIMITED PARTNERSHIP OR GENERAL PARTNERSHIP | Page 3C

NMSA §60-6B-2.A(5)

Limited Partners	hip or General Par	tnership:		
nership Formed	(attach copy of Par	tnership Agreement): _		
nership Register	ed (attach copy of	Certificate):		
ddress:				
	State:	Zip:	Phone:	
a Corporation, l				
l Partners:				
Name		Title (Officers, Directors, & Stockholders)	Complete Address	
l Partners:				
Name		Title (Officers, Directors, & Stockholders)	Complete Address	
_	_	e in which it held any	interest in any State suspended or rev	vokeď
r liquor license in ows:				ched
	er Director or Sh	areholder that holds 1	10% or more of this Partnership ever b	een
	mership Formed mership Register address: Ind addresses of a sea Corporation, I on page. I Partners: Name Name Index page of the page	chership Formed (attach copy of Partnership Registered (attach copy of Coddress: State: State: daddresses of all General and Limes a Corporation, LLC, Trust or other on page. Partners: Name Chership ever had a liquor license of the confidence of the confiden	mership Formed (attach copy of Partnership Agreement):	nership Formed (attach copy of Partnership Agreement): mership Registered (attach copy of Certificate):

NOTE: Each individual General or Limited Partner, must submit a complete Personal Data Affidavit Form (page 6). All who own 10% or more must submit Fingerprints. All Managing Partners, Directors must also be Server Certified.



TRUST | NMSA $\S60-6B-2.A(7)$ | Page 4

Name of Trust:			
Trust Formed o	on:	Phone: _	_
Mailing Addres	ss:		
Trustee and fo substantial ar Liability Com Partnership p	or each Beneficiary v nd regular distribution pany or a General or	who has control over Truons from the Trust. If a Limited Partnership, c	of the Trust – full disclosure is required, for each ast property and income or who receives Trustee or Beneficiary is a Corporation, Limited omplete the appropriate LLC, Corporation or
List % of Interest /	Name	Title (Officers, Directors, &	Complete Address
Contribution		Stockholders)	
	er had a liquor licens rovide details:		nterest in any State suspended or revoked? □No
List every lique	or license in which the	Γrust holds any interest, d	irect or indirect: None See Attached
☐As follows:			
	_		olds 10% or more of this Trust ever been convicted
of a felony? ∟	No ∐Yes, detailed	as follows:	
		nd/or Beneficiary must	



DESIGNATION OF RESIDEN ABC USE ONLY: Application Fee \$				_
Liquor License Number	App	lication Numbe	er:	
Name of Corporation/LLC/Partnership/Trust (pr D/B/A Name:				
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENT that the Appoints: (Print Appointee's Name) Resident Agent on behalf of the company and act of the alcoholic beverages, including orders and responsible to exercise full authority, control, and responsible the State relative to the sale of alcoholic beverage Initial Resident Agent Adding another Resident Agent Adding another Resident Agent	cept service of process for a notices of the Director and/o ility for the conduct of all by the sesident Agent Replacing	n this form her ll purposes rela r the Division, a usiness transa icense. (Check , remove:	ating to the sales and to have power ctions of the compone)	, to act a and service r of attorne pany within
Appointed and Submitted by Authorized Officer Acknowledgement by Officer Appointing Ag			Public.	
Signature:	Title_			
Notary Public Use Only: (State of				
SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN TO before me this			SEAL	
By: Not Date my Commission Expires:				
Acceptance of All I, (print name) by accepting this appointment hereby Certification I am also the Resident Agent for the following Name Residence Address:	fy that I am a Resident of ew Mexico Liquor License(te appointment f the State of	nt as Resident A New Mexico.	
City State				
Alcohol Server Permit #				
Fingerprints submitted on:				
Acknowledgement for Natural Persons Signature of Resident Agent:	•	•		
Notary Public Use Only: (State of SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN TO before me this Not Date my Commission Expires: Not Subscription of the commission of t	day of ary Public:	, 20	SEAL	_)
For Alcoholic Beverage Control Division Use On	ly: Approved Di	sapproved		
Signed by Director:		Date:		
Alcoholic Beverage Control Division 2550 Cerr	rillos Road P.O. Box 2510	1	V	

Santa Fe, NM 87504 | (505) 476-4875 | rld.state.nm.us

Revised 6/2021

PERSONAL DATA AFFIDAVIT | Page 6 ABC USE ONLY: Fingerprints submitted on: ______ Cleared on: _____ Fingerprint Number: Liquor License Number _____ or Application Number _ INSTRUCTIONS: Submit this page for Each Individual Applicant, Each Officer and Director of a Corporation, Each Stockholder (individual) owning 10% or more of the stock in Applicant Corporation, Each individual Limited Liability or General Partner, Each Resident Agent for a Corporation, and Each Manager and Member of LLC with 10% or more interest. Make additional copies of this page if necessary. Please print clearly. First Name: SS #_______ Birth Date:____/____ Contact Number:_____ Residence Address: Business Address: Email Address: ______ Business Phone: ______ Driver's license: State: ______ DL No. _____ U.S. Citizenship □Citizen of: _____Birthplace: _____Resident Alien # _____ □Male □Female Are you at least 21 years of age □Yes □No Are you married □Yes □No Has your spouse ever been convicted of a felony in any jurisdiction \square Yes \square No If yes, provide details ALIAS: If you have been known by any other name, list date and reason for other name(s). Attach additional pages if necessary. Name(s) Used: ______Date of Change: _____ Reason for Change: Have you been Convicted of a Felony? Tes No If yes, provide details: Have you been convicted of two separate misdemeanor violations of the NM Liquor Control Act in any calendar year? Yes No If yes, provide details: Have you ever had an Application for a Liquor License, in any State, suspended or revoked? \(\subseteq \text{Yes} \) \(\subseteq \text{No} \) If \(\text{yes, provide} \) details: Do you directly or indirectly own any interest in a Liquor License? Yes No If yes, list every Liquor License by number and State in which you directly or indirectly own any interest: If your response is "Yes" to the following two questions, you need to be alcohol server certified. 1. Will you manage, direct or control the sale of alcohol? \Box Yes \Box No 2. Will you be present on the licensed premises on a regular basis? $\square Yes \square No$ Server Permit Number: _____ Expiration date: _____ You must sign and date in the presence of a Notary Public and ALL questions must be answered. _____ swear that I have answered each I, (print name) question honestly, that the information provided in my responses are true and correct, and understand that if any information contained herein is false or found to be false, the Division may revoke the Liquor License issued under this Application. Affiant Signature: Notary Public Use Only: (State of _______, County of _______, SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN TO before me this _______day of ______, 20_____ SEAL



Date my Commission Expires:

By: _____ Notary Public: ____

_	cense Fee Nov-Jan \$1,050 cense Fee Nov-Jan \$10,000	=	=	=	
Date Received:	Date Assigned to Heari	ing Officer:	Applic	ation Number:	
Hearing:	FOD:		_ Sent to LOD:		
Applicant Name:					
DBA Name:					
Proposed Location Address:					
Mailing Address:					
Contact Person/Agent:		Phone:	Email	:	
\$200 Application fee subm	itted Yes	nt:			
	it, in Applicant's name Yes \square				
	te, in Applicant's name Yes \square				
Licensing Fee due at Fina	l: Paid \$	on:			
Page 2 Premises, Location	Yes 🗆 No 🗆 Comment:				
Lease or Deed for the pren	nises, in Applicant's name Ye s	s 🗆 No 🗆 Commen	t:		
	${f y}$ g beer, wine and/or spirits ${f Y}$ e				
	otal Square Footage				
	o Comment:				
	escription Yes Dining Area Kitchen Food C	-			
	Dining Area, Kitchen, Food C	Jounter, Frep Area an	ia ratio, ii appii	cable ies — No	L
Posting Certificate:	Posted On:	Expires at Midn	ight on:	Agon	··
	required Yes \(\text{No} \(\text{Has} \)				
Is a Waiver required Yes [\square No \square Has an approved W	Vaiver been submitted	$l Yes \square No \square$	Comment:	
	Company Yes 🗆 No 🗆				
	n Yes □ No □ Articles of Org (for Out-of-State LLC) Yes □				
Page 3B Corporation Yes		10 - Comment.			
Certificate of Incorporation	n Yes □ No □ Articles of Incong Yes □ No □ Certificate of .			on) Yes 🗆 No 🗆	
Page 3C Partnership Yes	□ No □ ral Partnership or □ Limited	1.D			
Is the Applicant a ⊔ Gene Fully executed Partnershi	ral Partnership or ⊔ Limited p Agreement Yes □ No □	l Partnership Registered with Seci	retary of State's	Office Yes □ No	
Name:	c Corporation, LLC, Partnersk	rmit#			
Page 6 Personal Data Affic	davit submitted for each perso	on requiring disclosur	$re\operatorname{\mathbf{Yes}}\square$ No \square (Comment:	
Name	Title	Fingerprint No.	Fingerprint cleared on	Server Permit No.	Server permit expiration date

