

New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Department BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS DIVISION

New Mexico Athletic Commission

Toney Anaya Building • P.O. Box 25101 • Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504 (505) 476-4622 • Fax (505) 476-4665 • www.RLD.state.nm.us

APPLICATION FOR NEW MEXICO ATHLETIC COMMISSION LICENSURE

Attach a Passport

							Quali	ty Photo Here
I am applying for (check one): Manager License, Fee \$25.00								
Ividilager License, Fee \$23.00							Please Write Name on Back of Photo	
ALL FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE. ** **ALL LICENSING INFORMATION IS PUBLIC INFORMATION								
PERSONAL INFORMATION								
LAST NAME	FIRST NAM	FIRST NAME		MIDDLE NAME			SUFFIX	
NAME AS YOU WOULD LIKE IT TO APPEAR ON OFFICIAL LICENSE OR CERTIFICATE								
MAILING ADDRESS								
CITY				STATE ZIP CODE				
PERSONAL PHONE			BUSINESS PHONE					
EMAIL			PERSONAL OR BUSINESS					
DATE OF BIRTH PLACE OF BIRTH			INDIVIDUAL TAXPAYER IDENTIFICATION N					UMBER
Please answer the following questions. If you answer "yes" to question 1 or 2, provide an explanation; (Please provide explanation on separate paper) Please check off Yes or No Yes No								
1. Have you ever had a license revoked or suspended by an Athletic Commission in any jurisdiction? If yes, explain:								
2. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? If yes, provide date of conviction, name of offense, and jurisdiction for each felony:								
3. Have you read and understood the New Mexico Athletic Competition Act and the Rules adopted by the New Mexico Athletic Commission?								
BCD USE ONLY:								
RECEIVED ON: PROCESS		PROCESSE	ED BY:					RECEIPT NO:
AMOUNT: CHECK/M			O #	‡			· ·	