New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Department
BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS DIVISION

New Mexico Nursing Home Administrators Board
2550 Cerrillos Rd. * P.O. Box 25101 * Santa Fe, NM 87504
(505) 476-4622 = Fax (505) 476-4545 = www.rld.state.nm.us/boards

NURSING HOME ADMINISTRATOR
REACTIVATION FROM EXPIRED OR INACTIVE STATUS FORM

This form can be filled in using your computer. Enter information in the gray boxes and tab from box to box to move
through the application. If you prefer to fill it in using a pen, be sure to print legibly.

All applicants, Inactive or Renewal, must complete this form entirely. It is your responsibility to keep the Board office
informed of any changes in address or employment.

Licenses not renewed by March 31 will lapse.
Check application status:

[ ] Reactivation from Inactive Status: $200
[_] Reactivation from Expired: $200 plus $100 late fee per year

[] Check if address has changed

Name: License #:
Address: City/State/Zip:
Phone: E-mail:

Date of Birth: Social Security #:

Employer (provide full business name even if self-employed):

Employer address:

Position/Title: Employment start date:

Work phone:

CONTINUING EDUCATION RECORD

Provide proof of attendance of 24 hours of board approved continuing education completed for each year the license was

expired. List CE’s below and attach copies of your CE proof of attendance certificates and/or NMHCA course approval
forms.

Indicate number of CE’s for carryover from last renewal period:

Date(s) Course Title Sponsor/ Approval Body Hours

Total hours submitted:



http://www.rld.state.nm.us/boards

New Mexico Nursing Home Administrators Board
RENEWAL APPLICATION

ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS
For any yes answers, attach detailed explanation on separate pages.

[ ]Yes [_]No | Have you been licensed as a NHA in another state within the last year? If so list states and license
numbers:

[ ]Yes [_]No | Has any limitation or restriction, action, including disciplinary action or any agreement for any reason,
including rehabilitation been taken or entered against your NHA license by a licensing board with the
last year?

Yes No | Has your NHA license been suspended or revoked in any other state within the last year?

Yes No | Has any application for an NHA license been denied to you within the last year?

[ ]Yes |:| No | Have you been convicted of a felony within the last year? If yes, attach detailed explanation.

[ ]1Yes [ | No | Isthere any criminal charge, other than a traffic violation, now pending against you?

[ ]1Yes [ | No | Has your facility been decertified in the last year?

[ ]1Yes [ ] No | Are you currently more than a month in arrears in court ordered child support payments?

This application must be signed in the presence of a Notary Public.

On this date, | hereby affirm under penalty of perjury that all statements made and information contained on this
application are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief. Further, | consent to a thorough investigation of my
employment record and other information that may be necessary to verify the information provided on this form.

SIGNATURE Date:
County of

State of

On this day of 2 , personally appeared before me

identified and verified to me as the person whose name is subscribed to the above instrument, and acknowledged that
he/she executed the same for the purposes therein contained of his/her own free act and deed.

Notary signature:
My commission expires:

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY Number Of CE's for Carryover:

License mailed: Entered: | Initial:
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